What Do Everybody In The Family Got Against Me.

Image

Carmella’s mother in law Rose thought she was an
albino. them family people said they do not have albinism in the so-called
parents family. professionals said that albinism is an inherited genetic
condition. Those people they picked on me repeatedly for several years and they
tortured and harassed me for several years. they would not let me work a decent
paid job so that I can support myself and can take care of they kidnapped me
and they used me and they trashed me and they trashed my children too. They
said I stank but they took my money away from me and it has been this way my
entire life and one time I had a paid office job, no typing required only just
filing work; the same day I started work there after lunch the supervisor told
me I can go home now and I don’t have to come back and later when I went home,
I was still living in the parent’s house; a family member told me after I got
back home she told me she called the job to see how I was doing but she should
have waited till I got home so I can tell her all about the job and tell her
about the day. You don’t ever call someone’s job when they just got started on
a new job.my whole entire life I had trouble obtaining the decent career that I
always wanted to get and with a decent salary they blocked me from it and they
all treated me like an outcast and an outsider. they don’t treat me like I’m no
relative at all. that is very strange. everybody else think that is very
strange too and why everybody keep picking on me like that and why they keep
picking on my children

Leave a Reply

