Child Abused and Criminally Manhandled

Image All everybody did was blame me for things that was the grown adults fault and for things that they did and they been doing me like for many years, my who entire life and I been sick and tired of being accused of all kinds of misdeeds, they just didn’t want me for their daughter maybe because I’m not their daughter then where did the people get me from? then why did they pick on me with all kinds of racist derogatory name callings, This family never took the time with me, they never did allow me to participate in family affairs they really left me out of all family affairs and I was not allowed to have any say, no kind of choices and the people on Carmella E Pumphrey Barber side of the family they did not even invite me to none of their family reunions and they dud have family reunions they did always left me out because I was not nothing to them, and the people on Nelson Reed Barber side of the family those people never did take the time with me either and Carmella E Barber isolated me from the world it gotten started when I was only an innocent small child and I was my school education was interrupted and I was out of school for nearly three year, I was in kindergarten they pulled me out of school, and I returned at age 7½ years of age and all they did was teased me, picked on me and they often did make fun of me along with the derogatory name callings and I was forced to flee several living addresses where I was living and I did mind my own personal business there and I did not bother no damn bother where I did live at all those addresses, I was not no trouble maker I was not like that and they did tried to break in my apartment and the home that I purchased several years ago and the so-called family people never wanted nothing to do with me no way I know that and they know that too that is why they don’t communicate with me and most people do find that really strange the people who took me in their family full of hateful black people who really hate me who do have Albinism and that is what they did often called me from my early childhood all the way right into my age in my 50″s I was really used as a distraction to what was really going on right behind my back and they never came to check on me to see how I was doing the so-called mother didn’t come to see about me either just like her husband didn’t come to see abut me the so-called siblings didn’t come to see about me either, that includes no aunt, no uncle, no female cousin, and no male cousin that is why so many people do think it is so strange for a family to be that criminally hateful against me all the way from my early childhood, the bias hate crimes did not stop because they do not want to stop the people are not leaving me alone, the people will not leave my children alone either, they are not going to stop, no they are not going to stop Patricia Barber Metcalf is looking to keep on f***ing with me, my son Alexander and Alexander’s children, my grand children , Alexander’s grandchildren, my son Vincent and Vincent’s children, my grandchildren, Vincent’s grandchildren we don’t have a life like this.

Leave a Reply

