Child Abuse This Was Not The Right Family For Me

myself Charlene and sons  Alexander & Vincent 001 - Copy

Image

All the racist black so-called family people did was drag me into a very dangerous situation that they never should have taken me too and all the people did was really get on my nerves for several years Carmella E Barber is the cause of me having a heart attack because she and her people tried to kill me for nothing and because Carmella got a real bad personal vendetta against me from the start and her who family got a serious personal vendetta against me. they people do got a personal vendetta against my children because they did started this with me first. and they so-called family people did nearly killed my son Alexander for nothing he did not do to them damn people they really are cowards. THE SO-CALLED FAMILY PEOPLE ARE HOLDING ME HOSTAGE AND THE SO-CALLED FAMILY PEOPLE ARE HOLDING MY KIDS HOSTAGET AND THEY WILL NOT LET GO OF ME AND THEY WILL NOT LET GO OF MY KIDS.
I really wish Carmella E Barber and Nelson R Barber never took me to their family because all the people did really get on my nerves. I will not forget when the so-called mother step people Ralph James in laws Willie Morgan wanted me to let them take my son Alexander to a hotel when he turn 18 years old and I did not go along with that because that was a set up they are the people who did tell me I can wait in the front while Alexander is in a hotel room no I did not go along with that because Carmella E Barber step people were going to kill my son Alexander in that hotel room and dispose of my son and the so-called mother did tell me her sister Clara Pumphrey used to date one of the James brothers and Clara was married to a man named Willie and someone cut his throat in a hotel room and he was killed in a hotel room and when Clara tried to collect the social security benefits they did not give her the benefits because Willie was a married man he was already married to another women he committed bigamy this is what my grandmother Carmella Pumphrey McCoy did tell me when I was living in her home after the so-called parents put me out of the home on the streets of Chicago, Illinois they evicted me because they did not want AN ALBINO CHILD IN THEIR HOME. THEY WERE VERY MEAN, EVIL AND VERY HOSTILLY CRUEL TO ME AND THEY ALL DO TREAT BOTH MY SONS Alexander and Vincent the same they always been very down right narcissistically, hostile and cowardly criminal with me and my kids. the people have criminally manipulate me and they did manipulate my children these are not none of my family people they are worst than a fake family

Leave a Reply

