Family People Held Me Hostage They Control and Punished Me

Imagemyself Charlene and sons  Alexander & Vincent 001 - CopyTHEM BLACK FAMILY PEOPLE ARE HOLDING ME HOSTAGE FOR THEIR MISDEEDS I WAS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THEY ARE ALL VERY WRONG FOR DOING ME LIKE THAT
I don’t feel like Muff’s child because she already did know she didn’t want me for her child she should not haver taken taken me home all she did was taken me home to nothing but a criminal and a racist and dangeroust race hating setup and she deliberately picked on me my entire life she punished me for the deeds she did she put that Sh** on me and she did disabled me on purpose she brainwashed me too and she did call me an Albino and other racist name callings too, she tortured me right behind my back this is NOT MY REAL MOTHNER SHE GOT A SERIOUS PERSONAL AND A REAL HATEFUL VENDETTA AGAINST ME FROM THE VERYS START OF MY LIFE SHE WILL NOT LEAVE ME THE HELL ALONE AND HER PEOPLE TORTURED ME TOO RIGHT BEHIND MY BACK AND THEY NEARLY KILLED ONE OF MY SONS, I AM NOT CRAZY THE SO-CALLED BLACK FAMILY ALWAYS CALLED ME CRAZY AND THEY GOT OUTSIDE PEOPLE LIKE THEMSELVES HELPING THEM TOO, IT IS NOT I DON’T KNOW WHAT I AM DOING, THE SO-CALLED FAMILY PEOPLE ARE ALL IN MY WAY AND I AM RIGHT MUFF SHOULD NOT HAVE TAKEN ME HOME I REALLY HATE AND I REALLY REGRET THAT SHE TOOK ME TO HER FAMILY, BECAUSE THEY ALL GOT SOMETHING AGAINST ALBINISM. THEY ARE VERY SUPERSTITIOUS BLACK PEOPLE AND THEY TREATED LIKE AN OUTCAST AND OUTSIDE AND ANOTHER WOMEN’S CHILD INSTEAD HER BIOLOGICAL CHILD THEN WHY THEY DID EVERYBODY PICK ON ME FOR MY ENTIRE LIFE, THEY DID PUT ALL KINDS OF HATEFUL NAME CALLING LABELS ON ME AND THEY DID DO A RACIST WITCH HUNT ON ME AND HER FAMILY PEOPLE CAME OUT OF NEWORLEANS LOUISIANA STATE, NO OFENSE BUT THAT IS THEIR ROOTS. THEY DO NOT TREAT ME LIKE A PART OF THEIR NO THEY DO NOT. LOOK AT ALL THE HARASSMENT, THE THIEVERY, THE DEROGATORY NAME CALLING AND THE THREAT THEY ALL DID TO ME AND LOOK AT HOW THE PEOPLE CONTROLLED MY PERSONAL LIFE, THEY DID GET IN MY WAY OF EVER WORKING A REAL DECENT PAID CAREER OF MY REAL CHOICE, THEY DID BREAK ME ON PURPOSE IT WAS REALLY DELIBERATE, AND I DON’T HAVE NOTHING TO EVER RETIRE ON, THEY SHATTERED MY DREAMS, I HAD TO FLEE SEVERAL LIVING ADDRESSES WHY EVERYBODY ELSE GOT SOMETHING TO LIVE BUT I DON’T, THE STATE WILL NOT GIVE ME A MEDICAL CARD, I AM NOT GOING TO APPLY FOR THE MEDICAL CARD NO MORE BECAUSE THE STATE WILL NOT GIVE ME THE CARD. A BABY BOOMER WOMEN WHO DID NOT HAVE A FUTURE BECAUSE OF THIS FAMILY PEOPLE. THAT IS BECAUSE THEY DID NOT WANT ME WITH ANYTHING NOT AT ALL.

Leave a Reply

